Change

Don’t you hate it when your friend changes your screen name but then you sort of like it after staring at it a bit.

My BFF changed my name to Dragonart101.

It’s kind of cool but I was like “My sista (I pronounced the a really good) what is this Bolshevik you have written on my page”.

She was all like “I thought you might like it cause it’s a cool name”.

Honestly I do like it but can a girl get a headsup when stuff is changing?

Then I thought some more about it and I was like,

“Wait how’d you get my password, oh you sneaky dog in fake baby phat heels”.

 

Leave a Reply

