Relieve Some Stress

Image

I gotta keep on shuffling.

Thank god school is almost done (2 more months).

Everyday I feel so tired like I could pass out any minute in class.

Of course actual workers who have jobs feel way worse than me but teens got it rough too.

I do plan on getting good grades so that I can have a study free summer but I have upcoming exams.

First theirs geometry which I totally suck at and then there’s history and so on.

Please help me keep hope alive by I don’t know hoping. for me. I guess?

 

Leave a Reply

