“Life sucks whe…

“Life sucks when time drains you, especially for the ill who spend years in pain”-Ebony

I have recently been watching movies on people with HIV/AIDS. I feel so bad for them seeing as to many people they were once close with avoid them like the plague. There was this one lifetime movie I watched called ‘Girl Positive’ and my heart broke. The movie did not highlight the emotional affects HIV has on a person, it mainly showed the negative feedback or feelings others thought about it. So when I reach mature enough age I plan on starting a foundation where the people who were ‘infected’ can go for support and help.

 

#Words from the Wise

Leave a Reply

