2014

2014 just keeps getting better and better.

Technology such as phones and ‘mobile’ watches are heading for some many new advancements.

This year has inspired me to be more outgoing and courageous.

Usually I’m that quite girl reading a book in the corner, or drawing out memories or what I am thinking about.

2014 is a whole new start for a new me and its working quite well.

I have made three new friends, my grades are improving (staying in the 90’s) and my happiness is just visible to people.

I’m proud of this new change in me I feel more mature in a way.

I know there are others out there that feel this way and I just want to say good luck to you!

🙂

Leave a Reply

