Gamer Girl

One word for my game life: exciting!

I have gotten two new games: The Last of Us and Tomb Raider.

They are sooooo amazing but The Last is hard to beat, I am stuck in chapter three, keep dying by zombies but… its cool, frustrating but cool.

I would like to think that all gamers are smart because we use constant technology.

I may not be tooo social, but if you challenge me on a game my social skills vibrate!

Im talking bout getting mad at the Tv and blaming it for my mistake.

Im talking bout throwing my controller as my defeater laughs in my face.

Yes, I am a serious person when it comes to gaming and I (hesitate) will not hesitate to cuss you out for beating me on Dead Island or Call of Duty.

Any game really…..

 

Leave a Reply

