Losing Sleep

School has begun for a few weeks and I am still too tired too focus on work.

You would think that after a two and a half week break would energize you but it doesn’t.

On top of that my dog keeps bothering me every time I close my eyes.

The my sister being a needle in my thorax which doesn’t help my situation AT ALL.

I want to learn new things but sleep keep dragging me down, I can’t even have a full conversation with a friend without dosing off in the middle of it.

Things are slowly getting bad for me an example is I got a 75% on me psychology midterm.

I studied for that but half way through I started getting tired and the rest is history.\

Overall I need to wake up and smell the coffee cause if I don’t I can say goodbye to a good future.

..

 

Leave a Reply

