Christmas

Christmas time is almost here which means it is almost time to receive numerous amounts of gifts!

My Christmas wish list is short for a teenager but I do not care I am still getting a gift.

I really want an anonymous electronic device that is somewhat expensive but totally worth the mullah.

If I do not get it I will still be thankful that I got a different (emphasis on the “different”) gift because there are other young people out there who can not afford presents, and so being thankful for what I got makes me feel a little happy that I am not being immature/ungrateful for whatever is given.

Still I will wish for my greatly wanted, anonymous present.

 

Leave a Reply

