Halloween Movies

Every Halloween there is a new scary movie that everyone wants to see.

Whether it be Frankenstein, Freddy, Jason, Chucky, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Carrie, Dora, I could keep going but those are the top seven scariest shows/movies of all time.

Bu the one that tops of to number eight is Coraline the clay figure, cartoon, horror movie.

Now I know some people may say this movie isn’t scary at all, but if you wake up in the middle of the night and see a shadow of a large, skinny hand on your wall, I am pretty sure you would be scared to.

Coraline is an outstanding movie with lovely scenery, and I thank the producers for making it but I also curse them for my lack of sleep ever since I watched it.

I know I am old enough to know this stuff isn’t real but jeesh, the Other Mother was creepy and…………… I don’t know what else to say.

 

 

Leave a Reply

